Maple Street YMCA Team

The YMCA of Greater Omaha is proud to employ caring, productive and inspiring individuals. Meet our staff at the Maple Street YMCA:

Lindy Pfingsten
Executive Director
lpfingsten@metroymca.org

Dan Hendricks
Associate Executive Director
dhendricks@metroymca.org

Ryan Guerra
Membership Director
rguerra@metroymca.org

Megan Detjens
Health & Wellness Director
mdetjens@metroymca.org

Marilee Garrison
Group Exercise Coordinator
mgarrison@metroymca.org

Monica Taylor
Youth, Teen and Family Director
mtaylor@metroymca.org

Catherine Anderson
Aquatics Director
canderson@metroymca.org

Heidi Riessen
Regional Business Manager
hriessen@metroymca.org

Jerrell Moore
Sports Coordinator
jmoore@metroymca.org